Kontakt - OBS! Vid bokning/avbokning kontakta din terapeut direkt

Kontaktformulär

    Namn

    E-postadress

    Meddelande

    Hitta till oss

    Adress

    Brigadgatan 10A
    504 31  BORÅS

    Telefon: 

    Malin 0704-46 59 86, malin@helhetenshus.se
    Anne-Marie 0735-46 43 92, ammi@helhetenshus.se
    Agnetha 0709-48 90 40, agnetha@helhetenshus.se
    Amanda 0730-76 06 25, amanda@helhetenshus.se
    Siw 0703-26 85 22, siw@helhetenshus.se
    Marie 0735-14 89 61, marie@helhetenshus.se
    Stella 0720-11 05 43, stella@helhetenshus.se
    Carina 0706-81 71 88, info@halsobryggan.se